Course overview

 

NOTE:

When booking the course series in a bundle, you benefit from a price advantage. Get more information about our continuing training courses, which consist of introductory as well as in-depth content of biological medicine. We will be happy to advise you personally at education@biomed-int.com or by phone at +41 71 333 34 20.

 

IMPORTANT INFORMATION
Since the current Corona regulation makes it difficult to travel English courses will be simultaneously translated as webinars. 

Course agenda

Please use the filter option to search for your desired course.


Please wait
1-4 of 4 Kalendereinträge

PUBLIC TALK - West Palm Beach 2023

Dr. Thomas Rau M.D., one of the pioneers of biological medicine, will provide insights into the Biological Medicine...

Fri, 03.02.2023
West Palm Beach, FL
FL-2023-02

3.5 hours

english

Training course Professionals - West Palm Beach 2023

Intestines - Immune System - Silent Inflammation Dr. Thomas Rau M.D., one of the pioneers of biological medicine,...

Sat, 04.02.2023 - Sun, 05.02.2023
West Palm Beach, FL
MOD3-2023-02

SATURDAY*

9.00 AM - 12.00 PM

2.00 PM - 04.30 PM 


SUNDAY*

9.00 AM - 12.00 PM

1.30 PM - 03.00 PM 


*changes are reserved


english
Course series

Darkfield Microscopy Course 1 - Isopathy, Milieu Therapy and Immunobiologica

Course 1 of 2 of the seminar cycle: Milieu therapy, pleomorphism, isopathy, dark field microscopy. The teachings of...

Thu, 30.03.2023 - Sat, 01.04.2023
Schwellbrunn
EN-2023-03-DF1

Thursday, 03/30/2023 - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Friday, 03/31/2023 - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, 04/01/2023 - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

english
Course series

Darkfield Microscopy Course 2 - Darkfield microscopy and sanum therapy -...

Course 2 of 2 of the seminar cycle: Milieu therapy, pleomorphism, isopathy, dark field microscopy. The teachings of...

Thu, 06.07.2023 - Sat, 08.07.2023
Schwellbrunn
EN-2023-07-DF2

Thursday, 07/06/2023 - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Friday, 07/07/2023 - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, 07/08/2023 - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

english
1-4 of 4 Kalendereinträge